WeightIn30 – Day 15

Oh, yesterday was an epic failure with diet.

The kids were leaving for Lucknow. Surprisingly, it turned out to be emotional just when I was busy pushing on the suitcases being closed up!

The moment they left, I ate atleast 3 katoris of murukku and atleast 10 milk bikis. I then proceeded to collapse with sleep and couldn’t get up when the kids called from the airport.

On the other hand, I’m glad to have been maintaining the WeightIn30 logs as writing that I have not done the last CrossFit session, in fact, pushed me to do it.

Performance:

1. fiber: pushed for high fiber despite having Sunday poori. I’m proud of having fiber consistently for lunch and dinner.

2. IF: Suddenly it’s been tough to manage 14 hours. Day 14 ended with me eating dinner at 9:30 pm! 7:30 pm is being a hard goal to track for last meal.

3. Steps: 9000 steps done

4. CrossFit: 3/3 done! 50 burpees.

Today is a classic day that I did everything right with respect to fiber, steps and CrossFit but the diet was screwed. And it’s not going to help with the weight loss. All the other 3 things are ON TOP of the diet, specifically, not binge eating.

Leave a comment